Planning Commission


Planning Commission meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Albert O. Little Community Center, 18750 Clarkdale Avenue Artesia, CA 90701.

Note that Planning Commission meetings are currently being held via teleconference only due to the COVID-19 pandemic.


  • Michele Diaz, Chairperson
  • Jason Machado, Vice Chair
  • Victor Manalo
  • Huldah Prudhome
  • Tony Martins

For more information you may contact Fiona Graham at 562-865-6262 or Email.